Tom Waits – Frank’s Wild Years


1 in stock

SKU: NP230331-207 Category: Tags: , ,


Label: Island Records – 00602448898333, UMe – 00602448898333
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: Sep 22, 2023
Genre: Jazz, Rock
Style: Lounge, Folk Rock, Contemporary Jazz


  • Act I
  • A1 Hang On St. Christopher
  • A2 Straight To The Top (Rhumba)
  • A3 Blow Wind Blow
  • A4 Temptation
  • A5 Innocent When You Dream (Barroom)
  • A6 I’ll Be Gone
  • A7 Yesterday Is Here
  • A8 Please Wake Me Up
  • A9 Franks Theme
  • Act II
  • B1 More Than Rain
  • B2 Way Down In The Hole
  • B3 Straight To The Top (Vegas)
  • B4 I’ll Take New York
  • B5 Telephone Call From Istanbul
  • B6 Cold Cold Ground
  • B7 Train Song
  • B8 Innocent When You Dream (78)
Tom Waits – Frank’s Wild Years