Make Overs – The Devil’s In The Detail


1 in stock

SKU: NP230331-007 Category: Tags: ,


Label: KRNGY – ARK001, Roastin’ Records – ARK001, Angry Africa Records – ARK001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red
Country: South Africa
Released: Jul 13, 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock


  • A1 Show Us Some Love
  • A2 Yellar
  • A3 The Come Back
  • A4 Skeletons
  • A5 Padded Room
  • A6 Until You Give Up
  • B1 There’s Something Going Around
  • B2 Act Your Age
  • B3 How We Hunt
  • B4 Make No Difference
  • B5 So There’s That
  • B6 That’s What It Means
Make Overs – The Devil’s In The Detail