Joshua Redman – Where Are We (Standard 2LP)


1 in stock

SKU: NP230331-179 Category: Tags: ,


Label: Bluenote Studio – 00602455253019
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: Europe
Released: Sep 15, 2023
Genre: Jazz


  • A1 After Minneapolis (face toward mo[u]rning)
  • A2 Streets of Philadelphia
  • A3 Chicago Blues
  • B1 Baltimore
  • B2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • C1 Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans?
  • C2 Manhattan
  • C3 My Heart In San Francisco (Holiday)
  • C4 That’s New England
  • D1 Alabama (intro)
  • D2 Stars Fell On Alabama
  • D3 Alabama
  • D4 Where Are You?


Joshua Redman – Where Are We (Standard 2LP)