Howlin’ Wolf – Blues From Hell


Catalogue number: NOT2LP223


1 in stock


A1 Spoonful 2:45
A2 Evil 2:54
A3 Smokestack Lightnin’ 3:06
A4 Don’t Mess With My Baby 2:37
A5 How Many More Years 2:44
A6 I’ve Been Abused 2:15
A7 I Better Gone Now 2:44
B1 Forty Four 2:49
B2 I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline) 2:53
B3 My Life 3:02
B4 Nature 2:45
B5 Poor Boy 2:34
B6 Mr. Airplane Man 2:44
B7 Who Will Be Next? 2:33
C1 Moanin’ For My Baby 2:53
C2 Crying At Daylight 3:52
C3 Who’s Been Talkin’ 2:20
C4 Baby, Baby How Long? 2:55
C5 Back Door Man 2:50
C6 Change My Way 3:31
C7 Shake For Me 2:16
D1 The Wolf Is At Your Door 3:05
D2 Moanin’ At Midnight 2:54
D3 The Natchez Burnin 2:11
D4 You Can’t Be Beat 3:05
D5 No Place To Go 2:50
D6 Goin’ Back Home 2:42
D7 Little Red Rooster 2:26

Howlin’ Wolf – Blues From Hell