Hank Williams – 40 Greatest Hits


Catalogue Number: MOVLP 398


  • Voice, Guitar – Hank Williams

  • Digital transfer from mono sources.

2 in stock



  • A1 Move It On Over
  • A2 A Mansion On The Hill
  • A3 Lovesick Blues
  • A4 Wedding Bells
  • A5 Mind Your Own Business
  • A6 You’re Gonna Change (Or I’m Gonna Leave)
  • A7 Lost Highway
  • A8 My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It
  • A9 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • A10 I Just Don’t Like This Kind Of Living
  • B1 Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  • B2 My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
  • B3 Why Don’t You Love Me
  • B4 Why Should We Try Anymore
  • B5 They’ll Never Take Her Love From Me
  • B6 Moanin’ The Blues
  • B7 Nobody’s Lonesome For Me
  • B8 Cold, Cold Heart
  • B9 Dear John
  • B10 Howlin’ At The Moon
  • C1 I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still In Love With You)
  • C2 Hey, Good Lookin’
  • C3 Crazy Heart
  • C4 (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
  • C5 Baby We’re Really In Love
  • C6 Ramblin’ Man
  • C7 Honky Tonk Blues
  • C8 I’m Sorry For You My Friend
  • C9 Half As Much
  • C10 Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • D1 Window Shopping
  • D2 Settin’ The Woods On Fire
  • D3 You Win Again
  • D4 I’ll Never Get Out Of This World Alive
  • D5 Kaw-Liga
  • D6 Your Cheatin’ Heart
  • D7 Take These Chains From My Heart
  • D8 I Won’t Be Home No More
  • D19 Weary Blues From Waitin’
  • D10 I Saw The Light
Hank Williams – 40 Greatest Hits