Coldplay – A Head Full Of Dreams


Catalogue Number: 0825646982158

Coldplay’s seventh album, recorded in Malibu, Los Angeles and London, was produced by Norwegian duo Stargate alongside longtime band collaborator Rik Simpson. In no other Coldplay album there are so many collaborations: Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo, Merry Clayton are among the names that appear in the 11 songs of the album (12, if you also count the ghost track X Marks The Spot).
The breadth of A Head Full Of Dreams makes the album the logical successor to 2014’s more intimate and haunted Ghost Stories, the sixth consecutive Coldplay album to dominate the charts worldwide, as well as multiple award winner and which has sold millions of copies. In Italy it was certified double platinum and is among the 3 best-selling international albums of 2014. Just to complete the recordings of A Head Full Of Dreams, the band decided not to tour with Ghost Stories last year. life and energy, A Head Full Of Dreams is a multi-colored explosion full of joy and passion, like the first single Adventure Of A Lifetime or Hymn For The Weekend, which starts like a rocket.

1 in stock



  • A1 A Head Full Of Dreams
  • A2 Birds
  • A3 Hymn For The Weekend
  • B1 Everglow
  • B2 Adventure Of A Lifetime
  • C1 Fun
  • C2 Kaleidoscope
  • C3.1 Army Of One
  • C3.2 X Marks The Spot
  • D1 Amazing Day
  • D2 Colour Spectrum
  • D3 Up&Up
Coldplay – A Head Full Of Dreams