Bo Diddley – The Singles Collection


Catalogue Number: NOT2LP180

Bo Diddley The Singles Collection (2013 UK limited edition 30-track double LP pressed on 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl, featuring a collection of tracks recorded between 1955 and 1962.

1 in stock



  • A1 Bo Diddley
  • A2 Down Home Train
  • A3 Oh Yea
  • A4 Say Man
  • A5 I’m Looking For A Woman
  • A6 Mona
  • A7 Cops And Robbers
  • B1 I’m Bad
  • B2 The Great Grandfather
  • B3 Hush Your Mouth
  • B4 The Clock Strikes Twelve
  • B5 I’m Sorry
  • B6 Hey! Bo Diddley
  • B7 Walkin’ And Talkin’
  • B8 Diddy Wah Diddy
  • C1 I’m A Man
  • C2 You Can’t Judge A Book By It’s Cover
  • C3 Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)
  • C4 Say Man, Back Again
  • C5 Road Runner
  • C6 Bring It To Jerome
  • C7 I Can Tell
  • D1 Who Do You Love?
  • D2 She’s Alright
  • D3 Crackin’ Up
  • D4 Craw-Dad
  • D5 Gun Slinger
  • D6 Say! Boss Man
  • D7 Diddley Daddy
  • D8 Pretty Thing
Bo Diddley – The Singles Collection